SXES and EPMA History and Advanced Applications and MAS Presidential Science Award (August 3, 2021)

Celebration of Dr. Hideyuki Takahashi (JEOL), recipient of the Presidential Science Award from the Microanalysis Society (MAS) for his long-term contribution to the field of microbeam analysis.
Introduction by Vern Robertson (JEOL). Special presentation by Anette von der Handt, University of Minnesota. “Adventures at low kV: exploring new limits of electron probe microanalysis with the SXES”.

> revoir l’événement